Educational Psychology contacts

Please get in touch if you need advice, help or want to give us feedback - Email: Educational.Psychology@argyll-bute.gov.uk.

Roslyn Redpath is the Principal Educational Psychologist who has overall responsibility for the Educational Psychology team. The team consists of:

Roslyn Redpath, Principal Educational Psychologist - Management of Service, Mid-Argyll/JLB PS
Argyll and Bute Council, Argyll House, Alexandra Parade,
Dunoon, PA23 8AJ
Tel: 01369 708537
Email: roslyn.redpath@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Sabrina Collins, Educational Psychologist - Cowal/Tarbert
Argyll and Bute Council, Argyll House, Alexandra Parade,
Dunoon, PA23 8AJ
Tel: 01369 708537
Email: sabrina.collins@argyll-bute.gov.uk 

Stuart Craig, Educational Psychologist - Bute/Cowal/Inveraray
Argyll and Bute Council, Argyll House, Alexandra Parade,
Dunoon, PA23 8AJ
Tel: 01369 708537
Email: stuart.craig@argyll-bute.gov.uk 

Alastair Hall, Educational Psychologist - Lorn/Coll/Colonsay
Argyll and Bute Council, Rockfield Primary School, Oban Primary Campus
Oban, PA34 4SB
Tel: 01631 572919
Email: alastair.hall@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Lisa Myburgh, Educational Psychologist - Oban/Mull
Argyll and Bute Council, Oban Education Office, Dalintart Drive,
Oban, PA34 4EF
Tel. 01546 604668
Email: lisa.myburgh@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Linden Hampton, Educational Psychologist - Mid Argyll/Kintyre
Argyll and Bute Council, Lochgilphead Joint Campus, Kilmory,
Lochgilphead, PA31 8AA
Tel.  01546 604267
Email:  linden.hampton@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Joanna Moir, Educational Psychologist - Helensburgh/Lomond
Argyll and Bute Council, Hermitage Academy, Cardross Road,
Helensburgh, G84 7LA
Tel: 01436 658946
Email: joanna.moir@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Anne Greig, Educational Psychologist - Helensburgh/Lomond/Islay/Tiree
Argyll and Bute Council, Hermitage Academy, Cardross Road,
Helensburgh, G84 7LA
Tel: 01436 672145
Email: anne.greig@argyll-bute.gov.uk

John Stuart, PT Nurture
Argyll and Bute Council, Argyll House, Alexandra Parade,
Dunoon, PA23 8AJ
Tel: 01369 708496
Email: john.stuart2@argyll-bute.gov.uk 

Carly Fitzsimmons, Trainee Educational Psychologist
Argyll and Bute Council, Hermitage Academy, Cardross Road,
Helensburgh, G84 7LA
Tel: 01436 657624
Email: carly.fitzsimmons@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Lucy Paterson, Trainee Educational Psychologist
Argyll and Bute Council, Argyll House, Alexandra Parade, Dunoon, PA23 8AJ
Tel: 01369 707114
Email: lucy.paterson@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Karen Miller, Administrative Support
Argyll and Bute Council, Argyll House, Alexandra Parade
Dunoon, PA23 8AJ
Tel: 01369 708537
Email: karen.miller@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Chulainn Ledsom - Research Assistant
Argyll and Bute Council, Argyll House, Alexandra Parade
Dunoon, PA23 8AJ
Tel. 01369 707313
Email: chulainn.ledsom@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Monica Drummond, Clerical Assistant
Argyll and Bute Council, Argyll House, Alexandra Parade
Dunoon, PA23 8AJ
Tel: 01369 707320
Email: monica.drummond@argyll-bute.gov.uk