Early Years Staff

Contact details for Education's Early Years team

Early Years Helpline Tel: 01369 708503 Email: earlyyears@argyll-bute.gov.uk 

  • H&L = Helensburgh & Lomond
  • OLI = Oban, Lorn & Isles
  • MAKI = Mid Argyll, Kintyre & Islay
  • B&C = Bute & Cowal

Education Manager (with responsibility for Early Years)

Tina Sartain, Education Manager Early Years - Tel: 01436 657630 Email: tina.sartain@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Early Years Teachers & Education Officers

Konstantina Papaspyropoulou, Education Support Officer (H&L & B&C) - Tel: 01436 658952 Email: Konstantina.Papaspyropoulou@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Cheryl Caldwell, Education Support Officer (OLI) - Tel: 01546 604648 Email: cheryl.caldwell2@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Kirsten Rennie, Education Support Officer (MAKI) - Tel: 01631 567927 Email: Kirsten.Rennie2@argyll-bute.gov.uk 

Mary Pat MacConnell, Acting Education Officer Tel: 01369 800385 Email: mary.pat.macconnell@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Development Officers

Linda Burgar, Early Years Development Officer - Tel: 01631 569192 Email: linda.burgar@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Lorna Cameron, Early Years Development Officer (MAKI and OLI) - Tel: 01546 604790 Email: lorna.cameron@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Ailsa Dominick, Early Years Development Officer (B&C and H&L) - Tel: 01369 708692 Email: ailsa.dominick@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Early Years and Family Support Workers

Pamela Wilson, Early Years and Family Support Worker (MAKI) - Tel: 01546 604216 Email: pamela.wilson@argyll-bute.gov.uk 

Aileen Cameron, Early Years and Family Support Worker (OLI) - Tel: 01631 572924 email: aileen.cameron3@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Jan Sutcliffe, Early Years and Family Support Worker (H&L) - Tel: 01436 658762 email: jan.sutcliffe@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Jillian Barron, Early Years and Family Support Worker (B&C) - Tel: 01369 707321 email: Jillian.barron3@argyll-bute.gov.uk 

Cluster Leads

Carol Allibone, Cluster Lead (MAKI)  - Tel: 01586 555421 Email: carol.alibone2@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Jayne Lamont, Cluster Lead (B&C) - Tel: 01369 708607 Email: Jayne.lamont@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Mo King, Peripatetic Cluster Lead (H&L) - Tel: 01436 658772 Email: Maureen.King@argyll-bute.gov.uk 

Support Staff

Emma Gaines, Childcare Information Assistant - Tel: 01369 708687 Email: emma.gaines@argyll-bute.gov.uk  

Louise Harrowsmith, Data Analyst - Tel: 01688 301027 Email: Louise.Harrowsmith@argyll-bute.gov.uk 

Lesley Collings, Admin Assistant - Tel: 01369 708563 Email: lesley.collings@argyll-bute.gov.uk                          

Did you find what you were looking for?

Why wasn't this information helpful

Limit to 250 characters.