Registration Offices - Contact Information

Contact your local registrar online >

You can also contact your local registrar using the details below.

If you intend to lodge Notice in person please contact the local Registrar before doing so as an appointment may be required

Campbeltown

Julie McLellan, Campbeltown Customer Service Point, Burnet Building, St John Street, Campbeltown
PA28 6BJ

Email Julie.McLellan@argyll-bute.gov.uk 

Tel (01546 605521 - Option 1)

Dunoon

Samantha Gillies, Dunoon Customer Service Point, Ellis Lodge, 5 Argyll Road, Dunoon, PA23 8ES

Email Samantha.Gillies@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Tel (01546 605521 - Option 2)

Helensburgh

Elaine Crichton, Helensburgh and Lomond Civic Centre, 38 East Clyde Street, Helensburgh G84 7PG

Email Elaine.Crichton@argyll-bute.gov.uk 

Tel (01546 605521 - Option 3)

Islay

Gemma Cameron, Islay Customer Service Point, Jamieson Street, Bowmore PA43 7HP
PA31 8RD

Email Gemma.Cameron@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Tel (01546 605521 - Option 4)

Isle of Bute

Sandra Cobain, Rothesay Customer Service Point, Eaglesham House, Mountpleasant Road, Rothesay,
Isle of Bute PA20 9HQ

Email Sandra.Cobain@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Tel (01546 605521 - Option 8)

Lochgilphead

Lorna Wilson, Lochgilphead Customer Service Point, 1A Manse Brae, Lochgilphead.
PA31 8RD

Email Lorna.Wilson@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Tel (01546 605521 - Option 5)

Oban

Fiona Dickie, Oban Customer Service Point, Municipal Building, Albany Street, Oban PA34 4AW

Email Fiona.Dickie@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Tel (01546 605521 - Option 7)

Tobermory

Andrew Penny, Mull Customer Service Point, Breadalbane Street,
Tobermory, Isle of Mull PA75 6PX

Email Andrew.Penny@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Tel (01546 605521 - Option 6)

Tiree

Rona Campbell, Tiree Customer Service Point, The Business Centre, Crossapol, Isle of Tiree PA77 6UP

Email Rona.Campbell@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Tel (01546 605521 - Option 9)

There are also a number of Home Based Registrars in Argyll and Bute, please see below for their contact details:

Coll - Mrs Esther MacRae, 19 Carnan Road, Isle of Coll, PA78 6TA - Tel (01546 605521 - Option 7)

Jura - Mrs Heather Cameron, Jura Service Point, School House, Craighouse, Isle of Jura PA60 7XG -Tel (01546 605521 - Option 4)  

Kilfinichen & Kilvickeon - Mrs Veronica MacDougall, The Anchorage, Fionnphort, Isle of Mull PA66 6BL - Tel (01546 605521 - Option 6)

Colonsay and Oronsay - Please contact Julie McLellan, Senior Registrar, Campbeltown Customer Service Point, Burnet Building, St John Street, Campbeltown PA28 6BJ Tel (01546 605521 - Option 1) or Fiona Dickie, Oban Customer Service Point, Municipal Building, Albany Street, Oban PA34 4AW on 01631 567913