Argyll and Bute Early Years Staff

The day to day work of Argyll and Bute Early Years is organised and undertaken by Education.

Wendy Brownlie is the Education Manager who has overall responsibility for the Early Years Team. 

Her team consists of; 

Tina Sartain, Education Officer Early Years Tel: 01436 657630 Email:

Carolyn McMillan, Education Support Officer (covering Mid Argyll, Kintyre and Islay) Tel: 01631 569161 Email:

Katharine Jamil, Education Support Officer (covering Bute & Cowal and Helensburgh & Lomond) Tel: 01436 658923 Email: 

Lorna Stewart, Education Support Officer (covering Bute and Cowal & Helensburgh and Lomond) Tel: 01631 567973 Email:

Linda Burgar, Early Years Development Officer Tel: 01631 569192 Email:

Lorna Cameron, Early Years Development Officer Tel: 01546 604790 Email:

Ailsa Dominick, Early Years Development Officer Tel: 01369 708692 Email:

Jeanette McGourlay, Early Years and Family Support Worker (Helensburgh and Lomond) Tel: 01436 658922 Email:

Margaret Dalgleish, Early Years and Family Support Worker (Oban, Lorn & the Isles) Tel: 01631 569192 Email:

Lisa Bulloch, Early Years and Family Support Worker (Bute and Cowal) Tel: 01369 708468 Email: 

Pamela Wilson, Early Years and Family Support Worker (Mid Argyll, Kintyre and Islay) Tel: 01546 604216 Email: 

Linda Morrison, Early Years Worker (Childminding) Tel: 01546 604347 Email:

The Argyll and Bute Early Years team have the following members of support staff;

Sheena Stewart, Childcare Information Assistant Tel: 01369 708517 Email:

Rona McGillivray, Data Analyst Early Years Tel: 01369 708580 Email:

Lesley Collings, Early Years Admin Assistant Tel: 01369 708503 Email:

Emma Gaines, Clerical Assistant Tel: 01369 708687 Email: 

Early Years helpline Tel: 01369 708503 Email: