Argyll and Bute Early Years Staff

The day to day work of Argyll and Bute Early Years is organised and undertaken by Customer Services: Education

Wendy Brownlie is the Education Manager who has overall responsibility for the Early Years Team. 

Her team consists of;

Kathleen Johnston, Education Officer Early Years Tel: 01496 301317 Email: kathleen.johnston@argyll-bute.gov.uk   

Tina Sartain, Education Officer Early Years Tel: 01436 657630 Email: tina.sartain@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Carolyn McMillan, Principal Teacher Early Years (covering Mid Argyll, Kintyre and Islay) Tel: 01631 569161 Email: carolyn.mcmillan@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Christine MacLean, Principal Teacher Early Years (covering Oban, Lorn and the Isles) Tel: 01631 572184 Email: christine.maclean3@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Lorna Stewart Principal Teacher Early Years (covering Bute and Cowal & Helensburgh and Lomond) Tel: 01631 67973 Email: lorna.stewart3@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Linda Burgar, Early Years Development Officer Tel: 01631 569192 Email: linda.burgar@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Lorna Cameron, Early Years Development Officer Tel: 01546 604790 Email: lorna.cameron@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Ailsa Dominick, Early Years Development Officer Tel: 01369 708692 Email: ailsa.dominick@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Jeanette McGourlay, Early Years and Family Support Worker (Helensburgh and Lomond) Tel: 01436 658922 Email: jeanette.mcgourlay@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Margaret Dalgleish, Early Years and Family Support Worker (Oban, Lorn & the Isles) Tel: 01631 569192 Email: margaret.dalgleish@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Lisa Bulloch, Early Years and Family Support Worker (Bute and Cowal) Tel: 01369 708468 Email: lisa.bulloch2@argyll-bute.gov.uk 

Linda Morrison, Early Years Worker (Community Childminding Service) Tel: 01546 604347 Email: linda.morrison@argyll-bute.gov.uk

The Argyll and Bute Early Years team have the following members of support staff;

Sheena Stewart, Childcare Information Assistant Tel: 01369 708517 Email: sheena.stewart@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Rona McGillivray, Data Analyst Early Years Tel: 01369 708580 Email:  rona.mcgillivray@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Lesley Collings, Early Years Admin Assistant Tel: 01369 708503 Email: lesley.collings@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Emma Gaines, Clerical Assistant Tel: 01369 708687 Email: emma.gaines@argyll-bute.gov.uk 

Early Years helpline Tel: 01369 708563 Email: earlyyears@argyll-bute.gov.uk