Committee details

Oban Lorn & The Isles Area Committee

Purpose of committee

The Members of the Oban, Lorn and Isles Area Committee are:


Councillor Andrew Kain (Chair)

Councillor Kieron Green (Vice Chair)

Councillor Jim Lynch

Councillor Andrew Vennard

Councillor Julie McKenzie

Councillor Amanda Hampsey

Councillor Luna Martin

Councillor Willie Hume


Contact information

Support officer: Karen Campbell, Senior Committee Assistant - 01631 567855.