Browse meetings

Helensburgh & Lomond Area Committee

This page lists the meetings for Helensburgh & Lomond Area Committee.


Information about Helensburgh & Lomond Area Committee

The Members of the Helensburgh and Lomond Area Committee are:


Councillor Ellen Morton (Chair)

Councillor Barbara Morgan (Vice Chair)

Councillor Iain Paterson

Councillor George Freeman

Councillor Aileen Morton

Councillor Gary Mulvaney

Councillor Graham Hardie

Councillor Lorna Douglas

Councillor David Kinniburgh

Councillor Richard Trail