Committee details

Helensburgh & Lomond Area Committee

Purpose of committee

The Members of the Helensburgh and Lomond Area Committee are:


Councillor Gemma Penfold (Chair)

Councillor Gary Mulvaney (Vice Chair)

Councillor Iain Paterson

Councillor Graham Hardie

Councillor Maurice Corry

Councillor Mark Irvine

Councillor Math Campbell-Sturgess

Councillor Paul Donald Kennedy

Councillor Ian MacQuire

Councillor Fiona Howard


Contact information

Support officer: Julieann Small, Senior Committee Assistant - 01546 604043.