## ARGYLL AND BUTE LOCAL ELECTIONS

## 5 MAY 2022

## RETURNS AND DECLARATIONS AS TO CANDIDATES' EXPENSES

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Returns and Declarations as to Candidates' Election Expenses, including the accompanying documents, in respect of the above Election held on 5 May 2022 may be inspected <u>by prior appointment</u> at Argyll and Bute Council Headquarters, Kilmory, Lochgilphead, Argyll PA31 8RT, between the hours of 10am and 4pm (Monday to Friday).

The fee payable for a copy of any such Return, Declaration or document shall be at the rate of 20p for each side of each page.

This notice is given subject to the explanation that no Return and Declaration has been delivered by the undernoted candidate(s) and who stood nominated at the Argyll and Bute Local Elections.

## CANDIDATE (DESCRIPTION)

Andy Cameron, Independent
Donnie MacMillan, Independent
Jamie McGrigor, Independent
Donnie Campbell
Mark Feinmann, Scottish Labour Party
George Darroch, Independent
Gordon Graham McKinven, Independent
Robert Graham MacIntyre, Independent

PIPPA MILNE, Returning Officer, Argyll and Bute Council, Kilmory, Lochgilphead, Argyll PA31 8RT.

20 June 2022