## UK PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION ARGYLL AND BUTE COUNTY CONSTITUENCY 12 DECEMBER 2019

I, Cleland Sneddon, Returning Officer for the Election in the above Constituency to be held on Thursday 12 December 2019, hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of Election Agents of Candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such Election Agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documentation addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been, or deemed to have been, declared in writing to me as follows:-

Name of Candidate (Candidate's Description)	Name and Office Address of Election Agent to which claims, etc may be sent
Rhea Louise, BARNES	Kieron Reuben Nathaniel Green, 1/4, 49 Combie Street, Oban PA34 4HS
Scottish Labour Party	
Gary, MULVANEY	John Kennedy, 105 East Princes Street, Helensburgh G84 7DN
Scottish Conservative and Unionist	
Brendan, O'HARA	Fiona Mary Stage, Invercloy, Ardconnel Terrace, Oban PA34 5DJ
Scottish National Party (SNP)	
Alan, REID	Andrew Nisbet, Ty Rhiw, Station Road, Rhu, Helensburgh G84 8LW
Scottish Liberal Democrats	

Election Office Kilmory Lochgilphead PA31 8RT CLELAND SNEDDON

Returning Officer

14 November 2019