School holidays 2021 - 2022

School holidays for all areas of Argyll and Bute - August 2021 to July 2022

 

BREAK

DATES OF ATTENDANCE

 Start of term

 Open

Thursday 12 August and Friday 13th August 2021
Teacher In-service Days

Open

Monday 16th August 2021
Pupils Return

 October

Close

Friday 8th October 2021

Open

Monday 25th October 2021

 

November

Close

Friday 26th November 2021

Monday 29th November 2021 -  Teacher In-service Day

 

Open

Tuesday 30th November 2021

Christmas

 

Close

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Open

Thursday 6th January 2022

February Week

Close

Friday 4th February 2022

Open

Monday 14th February 2022Teacher In-service Day

Tuesday 15th February 2022 – Pupils Return

April

Close

Friday 1st April 2022

Open

Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

May

Close

Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022 – Teacher In-service Day

Open

Tuesday 31st May 2022

 

Close

Friday 1st July 2022

 

 

15th April 2022 – Good Friday
17th April 2022 – Easter Sunday
18th April 2022 – Easter Monday
30th May 2022 – Bank Holiday