School holidays 2020 - 2021

School holidays for all areas of Argyll and Bute - August 2020 to July 2021

 

BREAK

DATES OF ATTENDANCE

Start of term

Open

Thursday 13 & Friday 14 August 2020
Teacher In-service Days

Open

Monday 17 August 2020
Pupils Return

October

Close

Friday 2 October 2020

Open

Monday 19 October 2020

November

Close

Friday 27 November 2020
Monday 30th November 2020 - Teacher In-service Day

Open

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Christmas

Close

Wednesday 23 December 2020

Open

Thursday 7 January 2021

February Week

Close

Friday 5 February 2021

Open

Monday 15 February 2021 Teacher In-service Day
Tuesday 16 February 2021 – Pupils Return

April

Close

Thursday 1 April 2021

Open

Monday 19 April 2021

May

Close

Thursday 27 May 2021

Friday 28 May 2021 – Teacher In-service Day

Open

Open Tuesday 1 June 2021

Summer

Close

Friday 2 July 2021