Committee details

Mid Argyll, Kintyre & the Islands Area Committee

Purpose of committee

The Members of the Mid Argyll, Kintyre and the Islands Area Committee are:


Councillor Garrett Corner (Chair)

Councillor Robin Currie (Vice Chair)

Councillor Jennifer Kelly

Councillor John Armour

Councillor Tommy MacPherson

Councillor Alistair Redman

Councillor Douglas Philand

Councillor Jan Brown

Councillor Dougie McFadzean


Contact information

Support officer: Iona Campbell, Senior Committee Assistant - 01436 658 801.