Committee details

Bute and Cowal Area Committee

Purpose of committee

The Members of the Bute and Cowal Area Committee are:-


Councillor Bobby Good (Chair)

Councillor Jim Anderson (Vice Chair)

Councillor Yvonne McNeilly

Councillor Gordon Blair

Councillor Alan Reid

Councillor Jim Findlay

Councillor Liz McCabe

Councillor Jean Moffat

Councillor Audrey Forrest


Contact information

Support officer: Adele Price-Williams, Senior Committee Assistant - 01546 604480.