Argyll and Bute Council, Thursday 18th May 2017

Seconder: Cllr Gary Mulvaney

Agenda Item 18, Membership of the Employee Joint Consultative Committee (EJCC)

The Council:
Appoints the following as members of the Employee Joint Consultative Committee:
Councillor Rory Colville
Councillor Robin Currie
Councillor Kieron Green
Councillor David Kinniburgh
Councillor Roddy McCuish
Councillor Yvonne McNeilly
Councillor Aileen Morton
Councillor Gary Mulvaney
Councillor Len Scoullar
Councillor Sandy Taylor
Mover: Cllr Aileen Morton