Argyll and Bute Council, Thursday 18th May 2017

Agenda Item 15, Appointment of Members to the Licensing Board

The Council:

Appoints the following members of the Regulatory Cohort to the Argyll and Bute Licensing Board:

Cllr David Kinniburgh (Chair)

Cllr Rory Colville (Vice Chair)

Cllr Robin Currie

Cllr Roddy McCuish

Cllr Sandy Taylor

Cllr Richard Trail

Cllr Gordon Blair

Cllr Jean Moffat

Cllr Audrey Forrest

Cllr Lorna Douglas

Mover: Cllr Aileen Morton

Seconder: Cllr Gary Mulvaney