Argyll and Bute Council, Thursday 18th May 2017

Agenda Item 14, Appointment to Statutory Bodies and Joint Committees

The Council:

Appoints the council's representatives to Statutory Bodies and Joint Committees as set out in the table below:

<u>Organisation</u>	Representative/s	Substitute/s
Scotland Excel	Councillor Rory Colville	Councillor Ellen Morton
Dunbartonshire and Argyll and	Councillor Donnie MacMillan	Councillor Jim Anderson
Bute Valuation Joint Board	Councillor Graham Hardie	Councillor Barbara Morgan
	Councillor Alastair Redman	Councillor Jamie McGrigor
	Councillor lain Paterson	Councillor Lorna Douglas
	Concillor Richard Trail	Councillor Gordon Blair
Highlands and Islands Transport	Councillor Roddy McCuish	Councillor John Armour
Partnership (HITRANS)		
Strathclyde Concessionary Travel	Councillor Graham Hardie	Councillor Roddy McCuish
Scheme Joint Committee		
Strathclyde Partnership for	Councillor Graham Hardie	One TBC
Transport and Strathclyde		
Passenger Transport Authority		
West of Scotland European	Councillor Aileen Morton	Councillor Iain Paterson
Forum		
Argyll and Bute Health and Social	Councillor Kieron Green	
Care Integrated Joint Board	(Chair/Vice Chair)	
	Councillor Alastair Redman	
	Councillor Jim Anderson	
	Councillor Iain Paterson	

Mover: Cllr Aileen Morton

Seconder: Cllr Gary Mulvaney