Venues

Sandie and Scott -  Photo courtesy of West Coast Photos

 

Bute and Cowal
Venue namesort descending email Telephone Website
Abbots Brae Hotel info@abbotsbrae.co.uk 01369 705021 www.abbotsbrae.co.uk
Argyll Hotel Argyll@sgehotelgroup.com 01369 702059 www.sgehotelgroup.com/argyll
Carrick Castle Estate hannah@carrickcastleestate.co.uk 01301 703458 www.carrickcastleestate.co.uk
Castle Lachlan info@castlelachlan.com 01369 860669 www.castlelachlan.com
Coylet Inn coyletinn@yahoo.com 01369840630
Drimsynie Estate calum.gray@argyllholidays.com 01301 703344 www.argyllholidays.com/parks/drimsynie-estate-holiday-village
Dunoon Burgh Hall info@dunoonburghhall.org.uk 01369 701776 www.dunoonburghhall.org.uk
Dunoon Registration Office samantha.gillies@argyll-bute.gov.uk 01546 605521 (Option 2) www.argyll-bute.gov.uk
Esplanade Hotel Esplanade@sgehotelgroup.com 01369 704070 www.sgehotelgroup.com/esplanade
Hafton Castle haftoncastle@yahoo.co.uk 01799 500836 www.hafton-castle.co.uk
Isle of Bute Registration Office sandra.cobain@argyll-bute.gov.uk 01546 605521 (Option 8) www.argyll-bute.gov.uk
Kames Castle info@kamescastlecottages.co.uk 01700 504886 / 07900 681401 www.kamescastlecottages.co.uk
Kames Hotel enquiries@kames-hotel.com 01700 811489 www.kames-hotel.com
Kingarth Hotel info@kingarthhotel.co.uk 01700 831662 www.kingarthhotel.co.uk
Mount Stuart House weddings@mountstuart.com 01700 503877 www.mountstuartweddings.com
Ormidale House info@ormidalehouse.com 01505 872515 www.ormidalehouse.com
Portavadie Marina events@portavadie.com 01700 811075 www.portavadie.com
Royal Marine Hotel info@royalmarinehotel.co.uk 01369 705810 www.royalmarinehotel.co.uk
St Blanes House h.spragg@sky.com 07507 559621 www.stblaneshouse.com
The Lodge on Loch Goil events@thelodge-scotland.com 01301 703193 www.thelodge-scotland.com
The Queens Hall queenshall@liveargyll.co.uk 01369 800500 www.liveargyll.co.uk
Whistlefield Inn thewhistlefieldinn@gmail.com 01369 860484 www.thewhistlefieldinn.com
Oban, Lorn and the Islands
Venue namesort descending email Telephone Website
Airds Hotel airds@airds-hotel.com 01631 730236 www.airds-hotel.com
An Talla Community Hall tireecommunitybusiness@btconnect.com 01879 220520 www.antalla.com
Ardanaiseig Hotel hello@ardanaiseig.com 01866 833333 www.ardanaiseig.com
Argyll Hotel Iona reception@argyllhoteliona.co.uk 01681 700334 www.argyllhoteliona.co.uk
Barcaldine Castle enquiries@barcaldinecastle.co.uk 01631 720598 www.barcaldinecastle.co.uk
Calgary Farmhouse info@calgary.co.uk 01688 400256 www.calgary.co.uk
Corran Halls corranhalls@liveargyll.gov.uk 01631 567333 www.liveargyll.gov.uk
Duart Castle weddings@duartcastle.com 01680 812309 www.duartcastle.com
Isle of Mull Registration Office andrew.penny@argyll-bute.gov.uk 01546 605521 (Option 6) www.argyll-bute.gov.uk
Loch Awe Boathouse enquires@unique-cottages.co.uk 01835 822277 www.unique-cottages.co.uk/cottages/west-coast/argyll-isles/aa4-achnacarron-boathouse
Loch Melfort Hotel reception@lochmelfort.co.uk 01852 200233 www.lochmelfort.co.uk
Lochnell Arms Hotel enquiries@lochnellarms.co.uk 01631 710408 www.lochnellarms.co.uk
Oban Registration Office fiona.dickie@argyll-bute.gov.uk 01546 605521 (Option 7) www.argyll-bute.gov.uk
Pierhouse Hotel reservations@pierhousehotel.co.uk 01631 730302 www.pierhousehotel.co.uk
Royal Hotel salesroyaloban@strathmorehotels.com 01631 563021 www.booking.com/The-Royal-Hotel
Seil Island Community Hall jes.janetscott@btinternet.com 01852 300483 www.seilhall.org.uk
St Mary's charliefaith04@gmail.com 01631 730 449 https://www.stmaryswedding.space/
Taychreggan Hotel, Kilchrenan info@taychregganhotel.co.uk 01866 833211 www.taychregganhotel.co.uk
The Drury kate@thedruryoban.com 07985763419 https://thedruryoban.com
Tiroran House Hotel info@tiroran.com 01681 705232 www.tiroran.com
Western Isles Hotel mull.reservations@bespoke-hotels.com 01688 302012 www.bespokehotels.com/westernisleshotel
Mid Argyll, Kintyre and the Islands
Venue namesort descending email Telephone Website
Ardkinglas House info@ardkinglas.com 01499600261 www.ardkinglas.com
Ardnahoe Distillery info@ardnahoedistillery.com 01496 840777 https://ardnahoedistillery.com/
Balinakill Country House info@balinakillcountryhouse.com 01413425407 www.balinakillcountryhouse.com
Ballygrant Hall libbymorris123@icloud.com 01496 840670
Burnside Lodge book@burnsidelodge.co.uk 01496 860296 www.burnsidelodge.co.uk
Campbeltown Registration Office julie.mclellan@argyll-bute.gov.uk 01546 605521 (Option 1) www.argyll-bute.gov.uk
Campbeltown Town Hall info@skdt.org 01586 553165 www.townhallcampbeltown.com
Carradale Village Hall carradalevh@gmail.com 01583 431115 www.facebook.com/carradalevillagehall
Carradales stay@carradales.com 01583 431119 www.carradales.com
Colonsay Hotel jane@colonsayholidays.co.uk 01951 200316 www.colonsayholidays.co.uk
Colonsay Village Hall donald123macneill@yahoo.co.uk 01951 200157 www.spanglefish.com/colonsayvillagehall
Crear, Space to Create hello@crear.co.uk 01880 770369 www.weeweddings.co.uk
Crinan Hotel enquiry@crinanhotel.com 01546 830261 www.crinanhotel.com
Dunaverty Village Hall mmcd109@yahoo.co.uk 01586 830336 www.southendargyll.org.uk
Finlaggan Finlaggan@outlook.com 01496 840644 www.finlaggan.org
Galley of Lorne Inn enquiries@galleyoflorne.co.uk 01852 500284 www.galleyoflorne.co.uk
Inverary Inn info@inveraray-inn.co.uk 01499 302466 www.inveraray-inn.co.uk
Ionad Chaluim Chille Ìle islaygaeliccentre@gmail.com 01496 810818 www.islay-gaelic-centre.co.uk
Islay House info@islayhouse.co.uk 01496 810287 www.islayhouse.co.uk/
Islay Registration Office gemma.cameron@argyll-bute.gov.uk 01546 605521 (Option 4) www.argyll-bute.gov.uk
Isle of Gigha admin@gigha.org.uk 01583 505390 www.gigha.org
Jura Hotel hello@jurahotel.co.uk 01496 820243 www.jurahotel.co.uk
Kilchoman House info@islaycottages.com www.islaycottages.com
Loch Fyne Oyster Bar info@lochfyne.com 01499 600470 www.lochfyne.com
Lochgilphead Registration Office shona.brechin@argyll-bute.gov.uk 01546 605521 (Option 5) www.argyll-bute.gov.uk
Lunga House kerry-ann@lungahouse.co.uk 01852500237 and 07388497222 www.lungahouse.co.uk
Officers Mess enquiries@maccdl.co.uk 01586 551555 www.machrihanish.org
Peninver Village Hall mrforestry@aol.com 01586 553139 www.peninverhall.org
Port Charlotte Hotel info@portcharlottehotel.co.uk 01496850360 http://www.portcharlottehotel.co.uk/
Port Mor warden@islandofislay.co.uk 01496 850441  www.islandofislay.co.uk
Portnahaven Hall 01496850441
Portsonachan Hotel portsonachan8@aol.com 01866 833224 www.portsonachanhotel.co.uk/
Ramsay Hall robert.judge@liveargyll.co.uk 01586 555923 www.liveargyll.co.uk
Stonefield Castle eventsmanager.stonefieldcastle@bespoke-hotels.com 01880 820836 bespokehotels.com/stonefieldcastle
The Machrie emma.goudie@themachrie.com 01496 302310 www.campbellgrayhotels.com/machrie-islay-scotland/
The Ugadale Hotel reservations@machdunes.com 01586 810019 www.machrihanishdunes.com
Victoria Hall victoriahallcampbeltown@liveargyll.gov.uk 01586 551212 www.liveargyll.co.uk
Helensburgh and Lomond
Venue namesort descending email Telephone Website
Beau-Jangles capt@lochlomondyacht.co.uk 07919823221 www.lochlomondyacht.com
Cruise Loch Lomond stuart@cruiselochlomond.co.uk 01301 702356 www.cruiselochlomond.co.uk
Helensburgh Registration Office claire.craig@argyll-bute.gov.uk 01546 605521 (Option 3) www.argyll-bute.gov.uk
Knockderry House Hotel info@knockderryhouse.co.uk 01436 842283 www.knockderryhouse.co.uk
Loch Lomond Arms Hotel lott.colquhoun@lussestates.co.uk 01436 860420 www.lochlomondarmshotel.com
Rosslea Hall enquiries@rossleahallhotel.co.uk 01436 439955 www.rossleahallhotel.co.uk
The Cruin info@thecruin.com 01389 850588 www.thecruin.com
The Lodge on Loch Lomond weddings@loch-lomond.co.uk 01436 860118 www.loch-lomond.co.uk
Victoria Halls victoriahallhelensburgh@liveargyll.gov.uk 01436 673275 www.liveargyll.gov.uk

Contact the Registration Team