Contact Youth Services

Youth Services What is Youth Work  An Overview of Youth Services  Contacts and Clubs  Have Your Say  Contact Us

If you have any questions about the Youth Service please contact the main office in one of the following ways:

Martin Turnbull, Youth Services Manager
Youth Services
Argyll House
Alexandra Parade
Dunoon
Argyll
PA23 8AJ

martin.turnbull@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Tel: 01369 708542    
Fax: 01369 708584

Contact your local Community Learning and Development worker

Mid Argyll and Kintyre

Mid Argyll CLD Youth Worker – Raymond Flanagan
raymond.flanagan@argyll-bute.gov.uk 
01546 604751

Mid-Argyll/Tarbert CLD Youth Work Assistant – Nicola Way
nicola.way@argyll-bute.gov.uk 
01546 604039

Kintyre CLD Youth Worker – Dawn Wallace
dawn.wallace@argyll-bute.gov.uk
01586 555288

Youth Participation Officer  – Roanna Clark   
roanna.clark@argyll-bute.gov.uk
01546 604752

Oban Lorn and the Isles

Oban and Lorn CLD Youth Worker – Scott Douglas
scott.douglas@argyll-bute.gov.uk
01631 567977

Oban and Lorn CLD Youth Worker – Maureen Evans
Maureen.evans@argyll-bute.gov.uk
01631 567975

Bute and Cowal

Dunoon CLD Youth Worker – Ann Kennovin
ann.kennovin@argyll-bute.gov.uk
01369 707168

Rothesay CLD Youth Work Assistant – Bob Gilmour
robert.gilmour@argyll-bute.gov.uk
01700 501368

Helensburgh and Lomond

Helensburgh and Lomond CLD Youth Worker – Ruth Cairns
ruth.cairns@argyll-bute.gov.uk
01436 658736

Helensburgh and Lomond CLD Youth Work  Assistant – Karen Muir
Karen.muir@argyll-bute.gov.uk 
01436 658781

Helensburgh and Lomond CLD Youth Worker O4A – Eileen Kay
Eileen.kay@argyll-bute.gov.uk
01436 658743